I got a Promotion!

level one

First and foremost: Thank you all so much who helped me get this promotion! I could type it a hundred times, and put just as many exclamation marks, but it would not be enough to express how grateful I am to have been able to come this far. It really means a great deal, and it’s something I have been looking forward to since I started.

Honestly I woke up on the wrong side of the bed this morning, and then things continued to throw wrenches into my daily grind, but then I logged online to look for any new messages. That’s really all I expected: messages, if anything. So to see that I got another order (From someone I have worked with in the past, no less! That makes this experience all the more meaningful for me.) that got me promoted to a Level One Seller simply blew me and any negativity away.

Now, for those of you who do not understand what this promotion means, when you begin at Fiverr, you start out as just that: a beginner. You work your way up from there – Level One, Level Two, and finally earn the title of a Top Rated Seller. To have reached this first huge milestone is just amazing. So again, I thank everyone who has helped me get here!

Link to Fiverr: http://www.fiverr.com/
Link to Levels: https://www.fiverr.com/levels
Link to my Fiverr Profile: http://www.fiverr.com/mrspopplewell

Leave a Reply

